Paloma Faith – A Perfect Contradiction (iTunes Deluxe Version)



01 Can’t Rely on You
02 Mouth to Mouth
03 Take Me
04 Only Love Can Hurt Like This
05 Other Woman
06 Taste My Own Tears
07 Trouble with My Baby
08 The Bigger You Love (The Harder You Fall)
09 Impossible Heart
10 Love Only Leaves You Lonely
11 It’s the Not Knowing
12 Can’t Rely on You (Live from the Kitchen)
13 Trouble with My Baby (Live from the Living Room)
14 Only Love Can Hurt Like This (Off the Cuff)
15 It’s the Not Knowing (Exposed Version)

Download – Sharebeast Link – Rockdizfile Link