Migos – No Label 2 (Mixtape)


After presenting the ‘Solid Foundation’ mixtape, Migos show no signs of slowing as they return with a new project called ‘No Label 2′. The tape is packed with 25 tracks and comes with contributions from Meek Mill, Rich Homie Quan, Machine Gun Kelly, Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, DJ Plugg, Murda and more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Migos – No Label 2

01. Migos – No Label 2 (Intro) (Feat. DJ Ray G) [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
02. Migos – Copy Me [Prod. By Murda]
03. Migos – Contraband [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. Migos – Add It Up [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Migos – Peek A Boo [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Zaytoven]
06. Migos – Antidope [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Migos – Migo Dreams (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08. Migos – Kidding Me [Prod. By Mack Boy]
09. Migos – M&M’s [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
10. Migos – Fight Night [Prod. By Stack Boy Twan]
11. Migos – Handsome And Wealthy [Prod. By Cheese]
12. Migos – Birds [Prod. By Stack Boy Twan]
13. Migos – YRH (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Metro Boomin & TM 88]
14. Migos – No F*ckin Wit [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
15. Migos – Freak No More [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
16. Migos – Hot Boy [Prod. By Breezy]
17. Migos – Body Parts (Feat. MGK) [Prod. By Murda]
18. Migos – Ounces [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Zaytoven]
19. Migos – Emmit Smith [Prod. By Murda]
20. Migos – Built Like Me [Prod. By Zaytoven]
21. Migos – First 48 [Prod. By Mack Boy]
22. Migos – Payola [Prod. By Cheese]
23. Migos – Where Were You [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
24. Migos – Just Wait On It [Prod. By Zaytoven]
25. Migos – Young Rich Niggas [Prod. By Cassius]