JR Writer – Writers Block 6: Extended Clip (Mixtape)

JR Writer releases the 6th entry in his ‘Writers Block’ mixtape series. The tape comes with 13 tracks and contributions from Cassidy, Papoose, Fred Money, Ron Browz, StoopidOnTheBeat, Automatik and more. JR Writer has begun his prison sentence and decided to give his fans something to hold them over.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.


Download: JR Writer – Writers Block 6: Extended Clip

1. Intro (Prod by Spectacula)
2. Good Day
3. Authentic ft. Cassidy
4. Fake Ones ft. Fred Money, Papoose (Prod By StoopidOnTheBeat)
5. Triple Up (Ron Browz)
6. Make No Sense
7. Ralph (Prod By Automatik)
8. Sick As Me
9. Dark Paradise (Prod By Automatik)
10. Double (Prod By Automatik)
11. Thunda Or Nothing
12. Told You So
13. That Thunda