JR Writer – The Return Of Greatness (Mixtape)


JR Writer returns with his latest project ‘The Return Of Greatness’. The tape comes with 13 tracks and features from Styles P, Vado, Hell Rell, Fat Trel, Razah, Fred Money and more.

Tracklist and download link below.

Download: JR Writer – The Return Of Greatness

1. Intro (Prod by @Specx2)
2. I Got Em (Prod by Butterbeatsdbk)
3. We Work ft . Hell Rell & Razah (Prod by @Specx2)
4. Real Ones (Prod by Butterbeatsdbk)
5. Life In The City ft. Styles P & Vado (Prod by @Butterbeatsdbk)
6. Day 1
7. El Chapo (Prod by @AutomatikBeatz)
8. I Love You (Prod by @TrackOfficialz)
9. Riding High Ft. Fat Trel & Fred Money
10. Key To Life (Prod by @Butterbeatsdbk & @StoopidOnTheBeat)
11. Welcome to Greatness (Prod by Specx2)
12. Get Away (Prod by @MilesWilliams & @StatFiveAve)
13. Microphone Checka (Prod by @Specx2)